Normal copy of beginner pickleball clinic  2

Valley Royale Tennis Round Robin

$5 for members, $10 for guests. Three rounds of 30 minute sets. Player with the most wins gets a $5 gift card to a local business!

Pricing
Members - 1 session
$5.00
Non members - 1 session
$10.00
Book this Round Robin

Upcoming sessions

Sun, May 01
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, May 08
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, May 15
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, May 22
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, May 29
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Jun 05
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Jun 12
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Jun 19
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Jun 26
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Jul 03
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Jul 10
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Jul 17
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Jul 24
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Jul 31
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 07
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 14
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 21
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Aug 28
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Sep 04
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Sep 11
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Sep 18
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Sep 25
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Oct 02
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Oct 09
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Oct 16
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Sun, Oct 23
03:30 PM - 05:00 PM
open