Normal 3

Valley Royale Pickleball Social

Ever wanted to get out and play pickleball but don't have anyone to play with? With our socials, we are enabling members and non-members to connect with local players at a weekly time so you will always have someone to play with.

Pickleball equipment is available for free if needed.

$10 guest fee for non-members

BYO drinks & food for breaks/hangs after : )

Pricing
Members - 1 session
$0.00
Non members - 1 session
$10.00
Book this Social

Upcoming sessions

Fri, Jul 30
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Aug 01
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Tue, Aug 03
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Fri, Aug 06
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Aug 08
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Tue, Aug 10
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Fri, Aug 13
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Aug 15
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Tue, Aug 17
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Fri, Aug 20
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Aug 22
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Tue, Aug 24
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Fri, Aug 27
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Aug 29
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Tue, Aug 31
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Fri, Sep 03
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Sep 05
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Tue, Sep 07
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Fri, Sep 10
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Sep 12
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Tue, Sep 14
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Fri, Sep 17
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Sep 19
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Tue, Sep 21
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Fri, Sep 24
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster
Sun, Sep 26
09:00 AM - 11:00 AM
open
View Roster
Tue, Sep 28
05:00 PM - 07:00 PM
open
View Roster