Normal socials  2

Valley Royale High School afternoon

This court time is for any high school student in the area to come play, practice, and socialize. Once school ends, we'll move this to a later time and will have a coach on-site to help give advice and guidance.

Pricing
1 session
$0.00
Book this Social

Upcoming sessions

Mon, May 02
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, May 09
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, May 16
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, May 23
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, May 30
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Jun 06
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Jun 13
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Jun 20
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Jun 27
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 04
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 11
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 18
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Jul 25
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 01
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 08
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 15
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 22
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open
Mon, Aug 29
03:00 PM - 05:00 PM
open